Listen to interviews with upcoming authors talking about their books and the inspiration for writing them.
Discover new and exciting books in all genres
and get to know the authors behind them.
Living Low on Toxins.JPG

Book of the Year 2020
Murphy Murphy & The Case of Serious Crisis

Murphy Murphy Cover.jpg
IMG_0407 [9338497] bio pic.JPG

Keith Hirshland Book of The Year - Listen to his Interview HERE

Awards 2020 - Finalist Interviews

AR & 2nd edition.jpg

AR Hetherington - Listen to her interview HERE

Christine and Caribou.jpg

Christine Cazes 27 January 2021 3.30pm (EST)

Kennys & What Happened.jpg

Mark & Jules Kennedy - 10 February 2021
8.00pm (GMT)

Cheryl & Living Low.jpg

Cheryl Meyer 20 January 2021 1.00pm (PST)

JENNY & BOOK.jpg

Jenny Jeffrey - 03 February 2021 8.00pm (GMT)

Ralph & Fiery Red Hair.jpg

Ralph Jarrells - 17 February 2021 3.00pm (EST)

Interviews coming soon

Harry & Forensics Book.jpg

Harry Milman - 24 February 2021 3.00pm (EST)

Listen to Book Talk Radio Club interviews on these apps:

© 2017 to 2021  by Book Talk Radio Club

iheartradio.png