Louise Mullins

Louise Mullins is the Amazon best-selling author of 'Scream Quietly' her debut psychological crime thriller which has now been optioned for film rights. The film adaptation is due for release in 2017.

Louise has also authored 'Damaged', 'Why She Left', 'The Perfect Wife', 'One Night Only', 'The Woman in the Woods,' and 'Beautiful Liar.'

Her latest title 'What I Never Told You' is available to pre-order now!

Louise Mullins writes part-time alongside a career in Psychological Therapy whilst training as a Clinical Forensic Psychologist, working with serious crimes.

Louise admits to a serious book addiction and spends a lot of her spare time reading (all for research purposes of course). She enjoys psychological thrillers, historical fiction, and autobiographies.

She lives in Bristol with her husband and three children

Connect with Louise Mullins

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon


Louise's Book Talk Radio Club Podcasts

Interview to be rescheduled 

Would you like to join Book Talk Radio Club? Go here

Listen to Book Talk Radio Club interviews on these apps:

© 2017 to 2021  by Book Talk Radio Club